2018 National Lacrosse Classic Champions

Making it to the National Lacrosse Classic is an accomplishment in itself, but we would like to extend a special congratulations to the teams that won their divisions last week in Delaware!  Congratulations to the following 2018 National Lacrosse Classic Champions on your hard fought victories. Everyone competed hard and served as excellent representatives of their respective regions. Think you have what it takes to lead your region to the title next year? Click HERE for more info on the National Lacrosse Classic!

2019-2021 Girls- Metro NY

2019-2021 Boys– Pennsylvania

2021 Girls- East

2021 Boys- South

2022-2023 Girls- New Jersey

2022-2023 Boys- Carolina

2024-2025 Girls Maryland

2024-2025 Boys- Ohio